Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Peak Performance & Prevention

Wellness Clinic & Functional Medicine Clinicians located in Puyallup, WA

22 total reviews

Peak Performance & Prevention always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peak Performance & Prevention below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Natalia is very caring, genuine and professional in her demeanor. She takes her time, making sure we talk over expectations prior to service. She has not once disappointed me. As a middle age woman, helping my face look natural can be a task but she is up for it and I am always happy with my results. Thank you Natalia.
Gary Z.
Submitted 05/01/22
Excellent welcoming and phlebotomy services, very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Colleen D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Mitch is so great to work with. She’s knowledgeable, compassionate and encouraging. I’m very grateful for our association.
Dawn N.
Submitted 03/07/22
Michelle always takes the time to listen to all my concerns and address them fully. Even though I have MS, I truly feel she has helped me gain optimal heath.
Christine W.
Submitted 03/03/22
Micelle was an insightful, good listener, thorough and encouraging.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great experience. Front staff very friendly. Michelle is very knowledgeable and has excellent follow up on what next steps include for your health care needs.
David S.
Submitted 01/22/22
What a great team! P3 serves me, my wife and my two adult daughters. We get very personalized service, with clear assessment and coaching on our health. The team provider team is cheerful and available.
Rochelle B.
Submitted 01/22/22
Always a pleasure to see this lady. Love all the girls in the office.
Kimberly O.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very caring and helpful with getting and staying healthy!
June S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Always excellent quick communication and excellent care
Janine S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Courteney and Gwen have been part of my "Health Calvary" as we strategized how to help me and my reasonably new autoimmune condition. Together, through testing, food eliminations, life style adjustments, mindfulness, and in depth, collaborative discussions, we achieved my number one goal getting off my very expensive powerful medication: in 8 months. Thanks P3 team!
Marcella S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Courtney has helped me re-build mind, body, spirit in the most stressful year of my life—month by month, following the plan and seeing results.
Karen K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always friendly and professional staff.
David B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very thorough in breaking down needs for treatment, and getting my health in order!
Carl C.
Submitted 11/05/21
went in for a blood draw and she found some.
JulieAnn D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Lovely as always
Leslie C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always a good experience
Soo-Hui U.
Submitted 08/31/21
I Love Mitch!!!
Suzie S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Amazing !!! So appreciate all of you and your dedication to excellence !!!
Rob S.
Submitted 08/25/21
I love Michelle.