Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Peak Performance & Prevention

Wellness Clinic & Functional Medicine Clinicians located in Puyallup, WA

4.96/5 Star Rating
28 total reviews

Peak Performance & Prevention always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peak Performance & Prevention below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great first experience. Dr. Courtney is amazing
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always a pleasure KD super informative! Great service and care and will always recommend to other family and friends!
Judy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I'm pretty happy with the results of how changing to a Keto diet to help my brain changed things for the better, based off my last blood lab report. The diet even caused me to drop 7-10 lbs, not that I was trying to do that. I am more educated about what I should put in my body now, for brain health abd wellness.
Jennifer .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I feel very well taken care of at every visit. I feel like my healthcare is very important to Dr. Sandwich as well as any other provider there. I'm so Thankful they have my back!
Ross D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Mitch is knowledgable and caring. She doesn't have all the answers but she continues to work with me to hopefully get to the root causes of my issues. We work together and she doesn't give up, which I really appreciate it because I can't!
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
I just went in for a blood draw, but, it feels like family when you walk in. Front desk person is inviting and friendly. Kathy is thoughtful and efficient taking blood while being conversational and easy to talk with. Thank you for having this be an extended family feel.
Colleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Natalia is very caring, genuine and professional in her demeanor. She takes her time, making sure we talk over expectations prior to service. She has not once disappointed me. As a middle age woman, helping my face look natural can be a task but she is up for it and I am always happy with my results. Thank you Natalia.
Gary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Excellent welcoming and phlebotomy services, very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Mitch is so great to work with. She’s knowledgeable, compassionate and encouraging. I’m very grateful for our association.
Dawn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Michelle always takes the time to listen to all my concerns and address them fully. Even though I have MS, I truly feel she has helped me gain optimal heath.
Christine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Micelle was an insightful, good listener, thorough and encouraging.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great experience. Front staff very friendly. Michelle is very knowledgeable and has excellent follow up on what next steps include for your health care needs.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
What a great team! P3 serves me, my wife and my two adult daughters. We get very personalized service, with clear assessment and coaching on our health. The team provider team is cheerful and available.
Rochelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
Always a pleasure to see this lady. Love all the girls in the office.
Kimberly O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Very caring and helpful with getting and staying healthy!
June S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Always excellent quick communication and excellent care
Janine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Courteney and Gwen have been part of my "Health Calvary" as we strategized how to help me and my reasonably new autoimmune condition. Together, through testing, food eliminations, life style adjustments, mindfulness, and in depth, collaborative discussions, we achieved my number one goal getting off my very expensive powerful medication: in 8 months. Thanks P3 team!
Marcella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Courtney has helped me re-build mind, body, spirit in the most stressful year of my life—month by month, following the plan and seeing results.
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Always friendly and professional staff.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Very thorough in breaking down needs for treatment, and getting my health in order!